• Date
  • Fixture
  • Kick Off
  • Live stream
  • TV Channels
  • Sunday 27 May 2018
  • Auchinleck Talbot vs Hurlford UnitedScottish Junior Cup Final
  • 4:10pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC Alba
  • Tuesday 29 May 2018
  • Mexico vs WalesFootball International
  • 02:00am
  • Live Stream
  • BBC Wales
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Peru vs ScotlandFootball International
  • 02:00am
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1 Scotland
  • Sunday 03 June 2018
  • Mexico vs ScotlandFootball International
  • 01:00am
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1 Scotland
  • Friday 15 June 2018
  • Egypt vs UruguayRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 1:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Friday 15 June 2018
  • Portugal vs SpainRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 7:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Saturday 16 June 2018
  • France vs AustraliaRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 11:00am
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Saturday 16 June 2018
  • Peru vs DenmarkRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 5:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Sunday 17 June 2018
  • Germany vs MexicoRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 4:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Monday 18 June 2018
  • Belgium vs PanamaRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 4:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Monday 18 June 2018
  • Tunisia vs EnglandRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 7:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Tuesday 19 June 2018
  • Colombia vs JapanRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 1:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Tuesday 19 June 2018
  • Russia vs EgyptRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 7:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • Portugal vs MoroccoRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 1:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • Uruguay vs Saudi ArabiaRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 4:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Thursday 21 June 2018
  • Argentina vs CroatiaRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 7:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Friday 22 June 2018
  • Nigeria vs IcelandRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 4:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Friday 22 June 2018
  • Serbia vs SwitzerlandRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 7:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Saturday 23 June 2018
  • Belgium vs TunisiaRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 1:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Sunday 24 June 2018
  • England vs PanamaRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 1:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Sunday 24 June 2018
  • Japan vs SenegalRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 4:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Monday 25 June 2018
  • Iran vs PortugalRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 7:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC Red Button
  • Monday 25 June 2018
  • Spain vs MoroccoRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 7:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018
  • Nigeria vs ArgentinaRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 7:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018
  • Iceland vs CroatiaRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 7:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC Red Button
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • South Korea vs GermanyRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 3:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Mexico vs SwedenRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 3:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC Red Button
  • Thursday 28 June 2018
  • Japan vs PolandRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 3:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1
  • Thursday 28 June 2018
  • Senegal vs ColombiaRussia 2018 World Cup Group Stage
  • 3:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC Red Button
  • Sunday 15 July 2018
  • TBC vs TBCRussia 2018 World Cup Final
  • 4:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • BBC1