• Date
  • Fixture
  • Kick Off
  • TV Channels
  • Sunday 29 May 2016
  • Beith Juniors vs PollokScottish Junior Cup Final
  • 4:05pm
  • BBC Alba
  • Friday 03 June 2016
  • Scotland Womens vs Iceland WomensWomens Euro 2017 Qualifier
  • 7:00pm
  • BBC Alba
  • Saturday 04 June 2016
  • England Womens vs Serbia WomensWomens Euro 2017 Qualifier
  • 5:30pm
  • BBC2 BBC2 HD
  • Saturday 04 June 2016
  • Slovakia vs Northern IrelandFootball International
  • 6:00pm
  • BBC2 Northern Ireland
  • Saturday 11 June 2016
  • Albania vs SwitzerlandEuro 2016 Group A
  • 2:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Saturday 11 June 2016
  • Wales vs SlovakiaEuro 2016 Group B
  • 5:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Sunday 12 June 2016
  • Poland vs Northern IrelandEuro 2016 Group C
  • 5:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Sunday 12 June 2016
  • Germany vs UkraineEuro 2016 Group C
  • 8:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Monday 13 June 2016
  • Republic of Ireland vs SwedenEuro 2016 Group E
  • 5:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Monday 13 June 2016
  • Belgium vs ItalyEuro 2016 Group E
  • 8:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Wednesday 15 June 2016
  • Russia vs SlovakiaEuro 2016 Group B
  • 2:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Thursday 16 June 2016
  • England vs WalesEuro 2016 Group B
  • 2:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Thursday 16 June 2016
  • Germany vs PolandEuro 2016 Group C
  • 8:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Friday 17 June 2016
  • Czech Republic vs CroatiaEuro 2016 Group D
  • 5:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Saturday 18 June 2016
  • Iceland vs HungaryEuro 2016 Group F
  • 5:00pm
  • BBC2 BBC2 HD
  • Saturday 18 June 2016
  • Portugal vs AustriaEuro 2016 Group F
  • 8:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Sunday 19 June 2016
  • Switzerland vs FranceEuro 2016 Group A
  • 8:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Sunday 19 June 2016
  • Romania vs AlbaniaEuro 2016 Group A
  • 8:00pm
  • BBC2 BBC2 HD
  • Tuesday 21 June 2016
  • Northern Ireland vs GermanyEuro 2016 Group C
  • 5:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Tuesday 21 June 2016
  • Ukraine vs PolandEuro 2016 Group C
  • 5:00pm
  • BBC2 BBC2 HD
  • Wednesday 22 June 2016
  • Iceland vs AustriaEuro 2016 Group F
  • 5:00pm
  • BBC2 BBC2 HD
  • Wednesday 22 June 2016
  • Hungary vs PortugalEuro 2016 Group F
  • 5:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD