• Date
  • Fixture
  • Kick Off
  • TV Channels
  • Friday 25 April 2014
  • Partick Thistle vs St MirrenScottish Premiership
  • 7:45pm
  • BBC Alba
  • Friday 13 June 2014
  • Spain vs NetherlandsBrasil World Cup 2014 Group B
  • 8:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Saturday 14 June 2014
  • Colombia vs GreeceBrasil World Cup 2014 Group C
  • 5:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Saturday 14 June 2014
  • England vs ItalyBrasil World Cup 2014 Group D
  • 11:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Sunday 15 June 2014
  • France vs HondurasBrasil World Cup 2014 Group E
  • 8:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Sunday 15 June 2014
  • Argentina vs Bosnia HerzegovinaBrasil World Cup 2014 Group F
  • 11:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Monday 16 June 2014
  • Iran vs NigeriaBrasil World Cup 2014 Group F
  • 8:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Monday 16 June 2014
  • Ghana vs USABrasil World Cup 2014 Group G
  • 11:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Tuesday 17 June 2014
  • Brazil vs MexicoBrasil World Cup 2014 Group A
  • 8:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Tuesday 17 June 2014
  • Russia vs South KoreaBrasil World Cup 2014 Group H
  • 11:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Wednesday 18 June 2014
  • Spain vs ChileBrasil World Cup 2014 Group B
  • 8:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Thursday 19 June 2014
  • Colombia vs Ivory CoastBrasil World Cup 2014 Group C
  • 5:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Thursday 19 June 2014
  • Japan vs GreeceBrasil World Cup 2014 Group C
  • 11:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Friday 20 June 2014
  • Italy vs Costa RicaBrasil World Cup 2014 Group D
  • 5:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Saturday 21 June 2014
  • Germany vs GhanaBrasil World Cup 2014 Group G
  • 8:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Saturday 21 June 2014
  • Nigeria vs Bosnia HerzegovinaBrasil World Cup 2014 Group F
  • 11:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Sunday 22 June 2014
  • Belgium vs RussiaBrasil World Cup 2014 Group H
  • 5:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD
  • Sunday 22 June 2014
  • USA vs PortugalBrasil World Cup 2014 Group G
  • 11:00pm
  • BBC1 BBC1 HD