• Date
  • Fixture
  • Kick Off
  • Live stream
  • TV Channels
  • Thursday 22 June 2017
  • Cameroon vs AustraliaFIFA Confederations Cup Group Stage
  • 4:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV4 ITV4 HD
  • Thursday 22 June 2017
  • Germany vs ChileFIFA Confederations Cup Group Stage
  • 7:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV4 ITV4 HD
  • Saturday 24 June 2017
  • Mexico vs RussiaFIFA Confederations Cup Group Stage
  • 4:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Saturday 24 June 2017
  • New Zealand vs PortugalFIFA Confederations Cup Group Stage
  • 4:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV4 ITV4 HD
  • Sunday 25 June 2017
  • Germany vs CameroonFIFA Confederations Cup Group Stage
  • 4:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Sunday 25 June 2017
  • Chile vs AustraliaFIFA Confederations Cup Group Stage
  • 4:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV4 ITV4 HD
  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • TBC vs TBCFIFA Confederations Cup Semi Final
  • 7:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Thursday 29 June 2017
  • TBC vs TBCFIFA Confederations Cup Semi Final
  • 7:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Sunday 02 July 2017
  • TBC vs TBCFIFA Confederations Cup 3rd Place Play Off
  • 1:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Sunday 02 July 2017
  • TBC vs TBCFIFA Confederations Cup Final
  • 7:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Friday 01 September 2017
  • Malta vs EnglandWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 7:45pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Monday 04 September 2017
  • England vs SlovakiaWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 7:45pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Thursday 05 October 2017
  • England vs SloveniaWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 7:45pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Sunday 08 October 2017
  • Lithuania vs EnglandWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 7:45pm
  • Live Stream
  • ITV ITV HD