• Date
  • Fixture
  • Kick Off
  • TV Channels
  • Thursday 24 April 2014
  • Benfica vs JuventusUEFA Europa League S-Final 1st Leg
  • 8:05pm
  • ITV4 ITV4 HD
  • Tuesday 29 April 2014
  • Bayern Munich vs Real MadridUEFA Champions League S-Final 2nd Leg
  • 7:45pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Saturday 17 May 2014
  • Hull City vs ArsenalFA Cup Final
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Saturday 24 May 2014
  • TBC vs TBCUEFA Champions League Final
  • 7:45pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Friday 30 May 2014
  • England vs PeruFootball International
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Wednesday 04 June 2014
  • Ecuador vs EnglandFootball International
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Saturday 07 June 2014
  • England vs HondurasFootball International
  • 9:45pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Thursday 12 June 2014
  • Brazil vs CroatiaBrasil World Cup 2014 Group A
  • 9:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Friday 13 June 2014
  • Mexico vs CameroonBrasil World Cup 2014 Group A
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Friday 13 June 2014
  • Chile vs AustraliaBrasil World Cup 2014 Group B
  • 11:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Saturday 14 June 2014
  • Uruguay vs Costa RicaBrasil World Cup 2014 Group D
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Sunday 15 June 2014
  • Ivory Coast vs JapanBrasil World Cup 2014 Group C
  • 02:00am
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Sunday 15 June 2014
  • Switzerland vs EcuadorBrasil World Cup 2014 Group E
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Monday 16 June 2014
  • Germany vs PortugalBrasil World Cup 2014 Group G
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Tuesday 17 June 2014
  • Belgium vs AlgeriaBrasil World Cup 2014 Group H
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Wednesday 18 June 2014
  • Australia vs NetherlandsBrasil World Cup 2014 Group B
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Wednesday 18 June 2014
  • Cameroon vs CroatiaBrasil World Cup 2014 Group A
  • 11:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Thursday 19 June 2014
  • Uruguay vs EnglandBrasil World Cup 2014 Group D
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Friday 20 June 2014
  • Switzerland vs FranceBrasil World Cup 2014 Group E
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Friday 20 June 2014
  • Honduras vs EcuadorBrasil World Cup 2014 Group E
  • 11:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Saturday 21 June 2014
  • Argentina vs IranBrasil World Cup 2014 Group F
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Sunday 22 June 2014
  • South Korea vs AlgeriaBrasil World Cup 2014 Group H
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Tuesday 24 June 2014
  • Costa Rica vs EnglandBrasil World Cup 2014 Group D
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD