• Date
  • Fixture
  • Kick Off
  • TV Channels
  • Saturday 07 May 2016
  • Newtown AFC vs Airbus UK BroughtonWelsh Premier League European Semi Final
  • 5:15pm
  • S4C
  • Sunday 22 May 2016
  • England vs TurkeyFootball International
  • 3:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Friday 27 May 2016
  • England vs AustraliaFootball International
  • 7:45pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Thursday 02 June 2016
  • England vs PortugalFootball International
  • 7:45pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Friday 10 June 2016
  • France vs RomaniaEuro 2016 Group A
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Saturday 11 June 2016
  • England vs RussiaEuro 2016 Group B
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Sunday 12 June 2016
  • Turkey vs CroatiaEuro 2016 Group B
  • 2:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Monday 13 June 2016
  • Spain vs Czech RepublicEuro 2016 Group D
  • 2:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Tuesday 14 June 2016
  • Austria vs HungaryEuro 2016 Group F
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV4 ITV4 HD
  • Tuesday 14 June 2016
  • Portugal vs IcelandEuro 2016 Group F
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Wednesday 15 June 2016
  • Romania vs SwitzerlandEuro 2016 Group A
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Wednesday 15 June 2016
  • France vs AlbaniaEuro 2016 Group A
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Thursday 16 June 2016
  • Ukraine vs Northern IrelandEuro 2016 Group C
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Friday 17 June 2016
  • Italy vs SwedenEuro 2016 Group E
  • 2:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Friday 17 June 2016
  • Spain vs TurkeyEuro 2016 Group D
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Saturday 18 June 2016
  • Belgium vs Republic of IrelandEuro 2016 Group E
  • 2:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Monday 20 June 2016
  • Russia vs WalesEuro 2016 Group B
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV4 ITV4 HD
  • Monday 20 June 2016
  • Slovakia vs EnglandEuro 2016 Group B
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Tuesday 21 June 2016
  • Czech Republic vs TurkeyEuro 2016 Group D
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV4 ITV4 HD
  • Tuesday 21 June 2016
  • Croatia vs SpainEuro 2016 Group D
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Wednesday 22 June 2016
  • Italy vs Republic of IrelandEuro 2016 Group E
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Wednesday 22 June 2016
  • Sweden vs BelgiumEuro 2016 Group E
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV4 ITV4 HD