• Date
  • Fixture
  • Kick Off
  • TV Channels
  • Saturday 27 August 2016
  • Bangor City vs Bala TownWelsh Premier League
  • 5:15pm
  • S4C
  • Saturday 03 September 2016
  • Gap Connahs Quay vs Bala TownWelsh Premier League
  • 5:15pm
  • S4C
  • Sunday 04 September 2016
  • Slovakia vs EnglandWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Tuesday 06 September 2016
  • Sweden vs NetherlandsWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 7:45pm
  • ITV4 ITV4 HD
  • Saturday 10 September 2016
  • Rhyl vs Airbus UK BroughtonWelsh Premier League
  • 5:15pm
  • S4C
  • Saturday 17 September 2016
  • The New Saints FC vs Bala TownWelsh Premier League
  • 5:15pm
  • S4C
  • Saturday 24 September 2016
  • Cardiff MU vs Aberystwyth TownWelsh Premier League
  • 5:15pm
  • S4C
  • Saturday 01 October 2016
  • Airbus UK Broughton vs LlandudnoWelsh Premier League
  • 5:15pm
  • S4C
  • Saturday 08 October 2016
  • England vs MaltaWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Tuesday 11 October 2016
  • Slovenia vs EnglandWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 7:45pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Saturday 15 October 2016
  • The New Saints FC vs LlandudnoWelsh Premier League
  • 5:15pm
  • S4C
  • Saturday 22 October 2016
  • Bangor City vs Rhyl Welsh Premier League
  • 5:15pm
  • S4C
  • Friday 11 November 2016
  • England vs ScotlandWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 7:45pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Tuesday 15 November 2016
  • England vs SpainFootball Friendly
  • 8:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Sunday 26 March 2017
  • England vs LithuaniaWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Saturday 10 June 2017
  • Scotland vs EnglandWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 5:00pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Friday 01 September 2017
  • Malta vs EnglandWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 7:45pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Monday 04 September 2017
  • England vs SlovakiaWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 7:45pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Thursday 05 October 2017
  • England vs SloveniaWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 7:45pm
  • ITV ITV HD
  • Sunday 08 October 2017
  • Lithuania vs EnglandWorld Cup 2018 Qualifiers
  • 7:45pm
  • ITV ITV HD