• Date
  • Fixture
  • Kick Off
  • Live stream
  • TV Channels
  • Tuesday 23 January 2018
  • Partick Thistle vs CelticScottish Premiership
  • 7:45pm
  • Live Stream
  • BT Sport 1
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018
  • Rangers vs AberdeenScottish Premiership
  • 7:45pm
  • Live Stream
  • Live Stream
  • Saturday 27 January 2018
  • Celtic vs HibernianScottish Premiership
  • 3:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • Live Stream
  • Saturday 27 January 2018
  • Aberdeen vs KilmarnockScottish Premiership
  • 3:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • Live Stream
  • Sunday 28 January 2018
  • Ross County vs RangersScottish Premiership
  • 2:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • Sky Sports Football Sky Sports Main Event
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Partick Thistle vs RangersScottish Premiership
  • 3:00pm
  • Live Stream
  • Live Stream
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Celtic vs HeartsScottish Premiership
  • 7:45pm
  • Live Stream
  • Live Stream
  • Saturday 03 February 2018
  • Kilmarnock vs CelticScottish Premiership
  • 12:30pm
  • Live Stream
  • BT Sport 1
  • Saturday 17 February 2018
  • Ross County vs HeartsScottish Premiership
  • 12:30pm
  • Live Stream
  • Sky Sports Football
  • Sunday 18 February 2018
  • Hamilton vs RangersScottish Premiership
  • 2:15pm
  • Live Stream
  • Sky Sports Football
  • Saturday 24 February 2018
  • Kilmarnock vs HibernianScottish Premiership
  • 12:30pm
  • Live Stream
  • Sky Sports Football
  • Sunday 25 February 2018
  • Aberdeen vs CelticScottish Premiership
  • 1:30pm
  • Live Stream
  • Sky Sports Football
  • Tuesday 27 February 2018
  • St Johnstone vs RangersScottish Premiership
  • 7:45pm
  • Live Stream
  • BT Sport 1
  • Wednesday 28 February 2018
  • Motherwell vs AberdeenScottish Premiership
  • 7:45pm
  • Live Stream
  • Sky Sports Football