Live Football on TV Guide

LiveFootballonTV.com is the perfect guide to check all the live football on TV available to watch on UK tele for the 2023/24 season.

We're owned by WherestheMatch Ltd, the first ever human-edited sports scheduling website to launch in the UK - since we started back in 2008, we've had so many competitors who have tried to copy us and failed - one of the reasons we started LiveFootballonTV.com was to ensure we had a specialised footy site for fans who weren't interested in the other sports. If you enjoy watching all Sport on TV, head over to WherestheMatch.com - for all things football on TV, check today's live matches below.

Today's Live Football on TV includes 5 matches on Sky Sports (including Hoffenheim vs Bayern Munich) and 5 live games on TNT Sports (including Central Coast Mariners vs Sydney FC).

 Saturday 18 May 2024

  Sunday 19 May 2024

  Monday 20 May 2024

  Tuesday 21 May 2024

  Wednesday 22 May 2024

  Thursday 23 May 2024

  Friday 24 May 2024

  Saturday 25 May 2024

  Sunday 26 May 2024

  Monday 27 May 2024

  Wednesday 29 May 2024

  Thursday 30 May 2024

  Friday 31 May 2024

  Saturday 01 June 2024

  Sunday 02 June 2024

  Monday 03 June 2024

  Tuesday 04 June 2024

  Wednesday 05 June 2024

  Thursday 06 June 2024

  Friday 07 June 2024

  Saturday 08 June 2024

  Sunday 09 June 2024

  Tuesday 11 June 2024

  Thursday 13 June 2024

  Friday 14 June 2024

  Saturday 15 June 2024

  Sunday 16 June 2024

  Monday 17 June 2024

Use our free, hand-edited TV Guide to view today's live matches with all the details you'll need to enjoy the game tonight - LFOTV.com has all the top British fixtures from the Premier League (shown on Sky Sports & TNT Sports), EFL Championship (Sky), League One (Sky), League Two (Sky), FA Cup (BBC & ITV), Carabao Cup (Sky), National League (TNT), EFL Trophy (Sky) and the Scottish Premiership (Sky).

The site also has comprehensive TV schedules for all the top European leagues including the UEFA Champions League (TNT), UEFA Europa League (TNT), UEFA Europa Conference League (TNT), UEFA Nations League (Sky) Bundesliga (Sky), Ligue 1 (TNT), La Liga (Viaplay, LaLigaTV & ITV), Serie A (TNT), Eredivisie (TNT & Mola TV), MLS Soccer (Apple TV), Primeira Liga (Viaplay) and more. We also have a pre-season friendly schedule for anyone looking for live matches before next season starts.

Make Live Football on TV the go-to site for all upcoming football fixtures on TV for the week ahead including individual listings for all the biggest clubs such as Man Utd, Man City, Liverpool, Arsenal, Spurs, Chelsea, England and more - whether you're trying to catch today's games or working out what channel the big match is on TV tonight or this weekend, we've got you covered with our hand-edited guide.

If you would like to get in touch with us for any reason (such as a missing or incorrect fixture listing), please drop us an email at team@livefootballontv.com.