The Best Live Football On TV Guide

Your Current Time: 13:49

LiveFootballOnTV.com has all the match schedules for upcoming Live Football on TV being played on UK television during the 2021/22 season.

Today's Live Football on TV includes - the site also covers all the listings from other TV channels including BBC, ITV, Premier Sports, Amazon Prime and more.

Monday 26 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Friday 30 September 2022

Saturday 01 October 2022

Sunday 02 October 2022

Monday 03 October 2022

Tuesday 04 October 2022

Wednesday 05 October 2022

Thursday 06 October 2022

Friday 07 October 2022

Saturday 08 October 2022

Sunday 09 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Friday 14 October 2022

Saturday 15 October 2022

Sunday 16 October 2022

Monday 17 October 2022

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Saturday 22 October 2022

Sunday 23 October 2022

Monday 24 October 2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Thursday 27 October 2022

Friday 28 October 2022

Saturday 29 October 2022

Sunday 30 October 2022

Monday 31 October 2022

Tuesday 01 November 2022

Wednesday 02 November 2022

Thursday 03 November 2022

Friday 04 November 2022

Saturday 05 November 2022

Sunday 06 November 2022

Tuesday 08 November 2022

Wednesday 09 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Friday 11 November 2022

Saturday 12 November 2022

Sunday 13 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Saturday 19 November 2022

Sunday 20 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Friday 25 November 2022

Saturday 26 November 2022

Sunday 27 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Thursday 01 December 2022

Friday 02 December 2022

Saturday 03 December 2022

Sunday 04 December 2022

Monday 05 December 2022

Tuesday 06 December 2022

Friday 09 December 2022

Saturday 10 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Saturday 17 December 2022

Sunday 18 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

Sunday 14 May 2023

Use our Football TV Guide to check tonight's live televised football and find out what channel the game is on - we have all the top British match listings for the Barclays Premier League (broadcast rights owned by Sky Sports & BT Sport), Sky Bet Championship (Sky Sports & EFL iFollow), League One (Sky Sports & EFL iFollow), League Two (Sky Sports & EFL iFollow), FA Cup (BBC & ITV), Carabao Cup (Sky Sports), National League (BT Sport), EFL Trophy (Sky Sports) and the Scottish Premiership League (Sky Sports).

The site also has comprehensive schedules for all the top European leagues including the UEFA Champions League (BT Sport), UEFA Europa League (BT Sport), UEFA Europa Conference League (BT Sport), UEFA Nations League (Sky Sports) Bundesliga (BT Sport), Ligue 1 (BT Sport), La Liga (Premier Sports & La Liga TV), Serie A (BT Sport), Eredivisie (BT Sport & Livescore), MLS Soccer (Freesports), Primeira Liga (Freesports) and more.

Make Live Football On TV the go-to site for all upcoming football fixtures on TV for the week ahead - whether you're trying to catch today's games or working out what channel the big match is on tonight or this weekend, we've got you covered.