The Best Live Football On TV Guide

Your Current Time: 10:53

LiveFootballOnTV.com has all the match schedules for upcoming Live Football on TV being played on UK television during the 2021/22 season.

Today's Live Football on TV includes 2 matches on Sky Sports (including FSV Mainz 05 vs FC Augsburg) and 3 live games on BT Sport (including Torino vs Genoa) - the site also covers all the listings from other TV channels including BBC, ITV, Premier Sports, Amazon Prime and more.

Friday 22 October 2021

Saturday 23 October 2021

Sunday 24 October 2021

Monday 25 October 2021

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Thursday 28 October 2021

Friday 29 October 2021

Saturday 30 October 2021

Sunday 31 October 2021

Monday 01 November 2021

Tuesday 02 November 2021

Wednesday 03 November 2021

Thursday 04 November 2021

Friday 05 November 2021

Saturday 06 November 2021

Sunday 07 November 2021

Monday 08 November 2021

Tuesday 09 November 2021

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Friday 12 November 2021

Saturday 13 November 2021

Sunday 14 November 2021

Monday 15 November 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Saturday 20 November 2021

Sunday 21 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Saturday 27 November 2021

Sunday 28 November 2021

Monday 29 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Wednesday 01 December 2021

Thursday 02 December 2021

Friday 03 December 2021

Saturday 04 December 2021

Sunday 05 December 2021

Monday 06 December 2021

Tuesday 07 December 2021

Wednesday 08 December 2021

Thursday 09 December 2021

Friday 10 December 2021

Saturday 11 December 2021

Sunday 12 December 2021

Monday 13 December 2021

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Saturday 18 December 2021

Sunday 19 December 2021

Monday 20 December 2021

Sunday 26 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

Tuesday 28 December 2021

Wednesday 29 December 2021

Thursday 30 December 2021

Saturday 01 January 2022

Sunday 02 January 2022

Monday 03 January 2022

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Sunday 27 February 2022

Tuesday 08 March 2022

Wednesday 09 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Wednesday 30 March 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022

Sunday 03 April 2022

Tuesday 05 April 2022

Wednesday 06 April 2022

Friday 08 April 2022

Tuesday 12 April 2022

Wednesday 13 April 2022

Saturday 23 April 2022

Sunday 24 April 2022

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Wednesday 27 April 2022

Saturday 30 April 2022

Sunday 01 May 2022

Tuesday 03 May 2022

Wednesday 04 May 2022

Saturday 14 May 2022

Sunday 15 May 2022

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Saturday 21 May 2022

Sunday 22 May 2022

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Saturday 28 May 2022

Sunday 29 May 2022

Friday 02 September 2022

Saturday 03 September 2022

Tuesday 06 September 2022

Use our Football TV Guide to check tonight's live televised football and find out what channel the game is on - we have all the top British match listings for the Barclays Premier League (broadcast rights owned by Sky Sports & BT Sport), Sky Bet Championship (Sky Sports & EFL iFollow), League One (Sky Sports & EFL iFollow), League Two (Sky Sports & EFL iFollow), FA Cup (BBC & ITV), Carabao Cup (Sky Sports), National League (BT Sport), EFL Trophy (Sky Sports) and the Scottish Premiership League (Sky Sports).

The site also has comprehensive schedules for all the top European leagues including the UEFA Champions League (BT Sport), UEFA Europa League (BT Sport), UEFA Europa Conference League (BT Sport), UEFA Nations League (Sky Sports) Bundesliga (BT Sport), Ligue 1 (BT Sport), La Liga (Premier Sports & La Liga TV), Serie A (BT Sport), Eredivisie (BT Sport & Livescore), MLS Soccer (Freesports), Primeira Liga (Freesports) and more.

Make Live Football On TV the go-to site for all upcoming football fixtures on TV for the week ahead - whether you're trying to catch today's games or working out what channel the big match is on tonight or this weekend, we've got you covered.