Live Football on TV Guide

LiveFootballonTV.com is the perfect guide to check all the live football on TV available to watch in the UK for the 2024/25 season.

Looking to watch your team in upcoming friendlies ahead of the new season? Check our dedicated Pre-Season Friendlies TV Guide.

Today's Live Football on TV includes matches from various broadcasters including Premier Sports, BBC, ITV and live streaming portals - there aren't any games scheduled to be shown live on Sky Sports or TNT Sports today.

 Saturday 20 July 2024

  Sunday 21 July 2024

  Monday 22 July 2024

  Tuesday 23 July 2024

  Wednesday 24 July 2024

  Thursday 25 July 2024

  Friday 26 July 2024

  Saturday 27 July 2024

  Sunday 28 July 2024

  Tuesday 30 July 2024

  Wednesday 31 July 2024

  Thursday 01 August 2024

  Friday 02 August 2024

  Saturday 03 August 2024

  Sunday 04 August 2024

  Monday 05 August 2024

  Tuesday 06 August 2024

  Wednesday 07 August 2024

  Thursday 08 August 2024

  Friday 09 August 2024

  Saturday 10 August 2024

  Sunday 11 August 2024

  Monday 12 August 2024

  Tuesday 13 August 2024

  Wednesday 14 August 2024

  Thursday 15 August 2024

  Friday 16 August 2024

  Saturday 17 August 2024

  Sunday 18 August 2024

  Monday 19 August 2024

We're owned by WherestheMatch Ltd, the first ever human-edited sports scheduling website to launch in the UK - since we started back in 2008, we've had so many competitors that have copied us and failed - one of the reasons we started LiveFootballonTV.com was to ensure we had a specialised football site for fans who weren't interested in other sports. If you enjoy watching all Sport on TV, head over to WherestheMatch.com - for all things football on TV, check today's live matches here.

Use our free, hand-edited TV Guide to view today's live matches with all the details you'll need to enjoy the game tonight - LFOTV.com has all the top British fixtures from the Premier League (shown on Sky Sports & TNT Sports), EFL Championship (Sky), League One (Sky), League Two (Sky), FA Cup (BBC & ITV), Carabao Cup (Sky), National League (TNT), EFL Trophy (Sky) and the Scottish Premiership (Sky / Premier Sports).

The site also has comprehensive TV schedules for all the top European leagues including the UEFA Champions League (TNT / Amazon Prime), UEFA Europa League (TNT), UEFA Europa Conference League (TNT), UEFA Nations League (Sky) Bundesliga (Sky), Ligue 1 (TNT), La Liga (Viaplay, LaLigaTV & ITV), Serie A (TNT), Eredivisie (TNT & Mola TV), MLS Soccer (Apple TV), Primeira Liga (Viaplay) and more. We also have a pre-season friendly schedule for anyone looking for live matches before next season starts.

Make Live Football on TV the go-to site for all upcoming football fixtures on TV for the week ahead including individual listings for all the biggest clubs such as Man Utd, Man City, Liverpool, Arsenal, Spurs, Chelsea, England and more - whether you're trying to catch today's games or working out what channel the big match is on TV tonight or this weekend, we've got you covered with our hand-edited guide.

If you would like to get in touch with us for any reason (such as a missing or incorrect fixture listing), please drop us an email at team@livefootballontv.com.