Live Football on TV Guide

LiveFootballonTV.com is the perfect guide to check all the live football on TV available to watch in the UK for the 2024/25 season.

We're owned by WherestheMatch Ltd, the first ever human-edited sports scheduling website to launch in the UK - since we started back in 2008, we've had so many competitors that have copied us and failed - one of the reasons we started LiveFootballonTV.com was to ensure we had a specialised football site for fans who weren't interested in other sports. If you enjoy watching all Sport on TV, head over to WherestheMatch.com - for all things football on TV, check today's live matches here.

Get ready for the EURO'S! Check our dedicated EURO 2024 TV Schedule now.

Today's Live Football on TV includes matches from various broadcasters including Premier Sports, BBC, ITV and live streaming portals - there aren't any games scheduled to be shown live on Sky Sports or TNT Sports today.

 Monday 17 June 2024

  Tuesday 18 June 2024

  Wednesday 19 June 2024

  Thursday 20 June 2024

  Friday 21 June 2024

  Saturday 22 June 2024

  Sunday 23 June 2024

  Monday 24 June 2024

  Tuesday 25 June 2024

  Wednesday 26 June 2024

  Thursday 27 June 2024

  Friday 28 June 2024

  Saturday 29 June 2024

  Sunday 30 June 2024

  Monday 01 July 2024

  Tuesday 02 July 2024

  Wednesday 03 July 2024

  Thursday 04 July 2024

  Friday 05 July 2024

  Saturday 06 July 2024

  Sunday 07 July 2024

  Tuesday 09 July 2024

  Wednesday 10 July 2024

  Thursday 11 July 2024

  Friday 12 July 2024

  Saturday 13 July 2024

  Sunday 14 July 2024

  Monday 15 July 2024

  Tuesday 16 July 2024

  Wednesday 17 July 2024

Use our free, hand-edited TV Guide to view today's live matches with all the details you'll need to enjoy the game tonight - LFOTV.com has all the top British fixtures from the Premier League (shown on Sky Sports & TNT Sports), EFL Championship (Sky), League One (Sky), League Two (Sky), FA Cup (BBC & ITV), Carabao Cup (Sky), National League (TNT), EFL Trophy (Sky) and the Scottish Premiership (Sky / Premier Sports).

The site also has comprehensive TV schedules for all the top European leagues including the UEFA Champions League (TNT / Amazon Prime), UEFA Europa League (TNT), UEFA Europa Conference League (TNT), UEFA Nations League (Sky) Bundesliga (Sky), Ligue 1 (TNT), La Liga (Viaplay, LaLigaTV & ITV), Serie A (TNT), Eredivisie (TNT & Mola TV), MLS Soccer (Apple TV), Primeira Liga (Viaplay) and more. We also have a pre-season friendly schedule for anyone looking for live matches before next season starts.

Make Live Football on TV the go-to site for all upcoming football fixtures on TV for the week ahead including individual listings for all the biggest clubs such as Man Utd, Man City, Liverpool, Arsenal, Spurs, Chelsea, England and more - whether you're trying to catch today's games or working out what channel the big match is on TV tonight or this weekend, we've got you covered with our hand-edited guide.

If you would like to get in touch with us for any reason (such as a missing or incorrect fixture listing), please drop us an email at team@livefootballontv.com.