Live Football on TV Guide

LiveFootballonTV.com is the perfect guide to check all the live football on TV available to watch on UK tele for the 2023/24 season.

We're owned by WherestheMatch Ltd who were the first ever human-edited sports scheduling website in the UK - since we started back in 2008, we've had so many competitors who have tried to copy us and failed - one of the reasons we started LiveFootballonTV.com was to ensure we had a specialised footy site for fans who weren't interested in the other sports. If you enjoy all sports, head over to WherestheMatch.com - for all things football, check today's live matches below.

Today's Live Football on TV includes 6 matches on Sky Sports (including Leicester City Women vs Chelsea Women) and 12 live games on TNT Sports (including Toulouse vs Nice).

 Sunday 03 March 2024

  Monday 04 March 2024

  Tuesday 05 March 2024

  Wednesday 06 March 2024

  Thursday 07 March 2024

  Friday 08 March 2024

  Saturday 09 March 2024

  Sunday 10 March 2024

  Monday 11 March 2024

  Tuesday 12 March 2024

  Wednesday 13 March 2024

  Thursday 14 March 2024

  Friday 15 March 2024

  Saturday 16 March 2024

  Sunday 17 March 2024

  Monday 18 March 2024

  Tuesday 19 March 2024

  Wednesday 20 March 2024

  Thursday 21 March 2024

  Friday 22 March 2024

  Saturday 23 March 2024

  Sunday 24 March 2024

  Monday 25 March 2024

  Tuesday 26 March 2024

  Wednesday 27 March 2024

  Thursday 28 March 2024

  Friday 29 March 2024

  Saturday 30 March 2024

  Sunday 31 March 2024

  Monday 01 April 2024

  Tuesday 02 April 2024

Use our free, hand-edited TV Guide to view today's live matches with all the details you'll need to enjoy the game tonight - LFOTV.com has all the top British fixtures from the Premier League (shown on Sky Sports & TNT Sports), EFL Championship (Sky), League One (Sky), League Two (Sky), FA Cup (BBC & ITV), Carabao Cup (Sky), National League (TNT), EFL Trophy (Sky) and the Scottish Premiership (Sky).

The site also has comprehensive TV schedules for all the top European leagues including the UEFA Champions League (TNT), UEFA Europa League (TNT), UEFA Europa Conference League (TNT), UEFA Nations League (Sky) Bundesliga (Sky), Ligue 1 (TNT), La Liga (Viaplay, LaLigaTV & ITV), Serie A (TNT), Eredivisie (TNT & Mola TV), MLS Soccer (Apple TV), Primeira Liga (Viaplay) and more. We also have a pre-season friendly schedule for anyone looking for live matches before next season starts.

Make Live Football on TV the go-to site for all upcoming football fixtures on TV for the week ahead including individual listings for all the biggest clubs such as Man Utd, Man City, Liverpool, Arsenal, Spurs, Chelsea, England and more - whether you're trying to catch today's games or working out what channel the big match is on TV tonight or this weekend, we've got you covered with our hand-edited guide.

If you would like to get in touch with us for any reason (such as a missing or incorrect fixture listing), please drop us an email at team@livefootballontv.com.