The Best Live Football On TV Guide

Your Current Time: 03:44

LiveFootballOnTV.com has all the match schedules for upcoming Live Football on TV being played on UK television during the 2021/22 season.

Today's Live Football on TV includes - the site also covers all the listings from other TV channels including Premier Sports, ITV, BBC, Amazon Prime and more.

Monday 14 June 2021

Tuesday 15 June 2021

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Thursday 17 June 2021

Friday 18 June 2021

Saturday 19 June 2021

Sunday 20 June 2021

Monday 21 June 2021

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Thursday 24 June 2021

Friday 25 June 2021

Saturday 26 June 2021

Sunday 27 June 2021

Monday 28 June 2021

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Thursday 01 July 2021

Friday 02 July 2021

Saturday 03 July 2021

Sunday 04 July 2021

Tuesday 06 July 2021

Wednesday 07 July 2021

Friday 09 July 2021

Saturday 10 July 2021

Sunday 11 July 2021

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Saturday 17 July 2021

Sunday 18 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Saturday 24 July 2021

Sunday 25 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Friday 30 July 2021

Saturday 31 July 2021

Saturday 07 August 2021

Wednesday 11 August 2021

Tuesday 17 August 2021

Wednesday 01 September 2021

Thursday 02 September 2021

Saturday 04 September 2021

Sunday 05 September 2021

Tuesday 07 September 2021

Wednesday 08 September 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021

Wednesday 06 October 2021

Thursday 07 October 2021

Friday 08 October 2021

Saturday 09 October 2021

Sunday 10 October 2021

Monday 11 October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Friday 12 November 2021

Saturday 13 November 2021

Sunday 14 November 2021

Monday 15 November 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Use our Football TV Guide to check tonight's live televised football and find out what channel the game is on - we have all the top British match listings for the Barclays Premier League (broadcast rights owned by Sky Sports & BT Sport), Sky Bet Championship (Sky Sports & EFL iFollow), League One (Sky Sports & EFL iFollow), League Two (Sky Sports & EFL iFollow), FA Cup (BBC & ITV), Carabao Cup (Sky Sports), National League (BT Sport), EFL Trophy (Sky Sports) and the Scottish Premiership League (Sky Sports).

The site also has comprehensive schedules for all the top European leagues including the UEFA Champions League (BT Sport), UEFA Europa League (BT Sport), UEFA Europa Conference League (BT Sport), UEFA Nations League (Sky Sports) Bundesliga (BT Sport), Ligue 1 (BT Sport), La Liga (Premier Sports & La Liga TV), Serie A (BT Sport), Eredivisie (BT Sport & Livescore), MLS Soccer (Freesports), Primeira Liga (Freesports) and more.

Make Live Football On TV the go-to site for all upcoming football fixtures on TV for the week ahead - whether you're trying to catch today's games or working out what channel the big match is on tonight or this weekend, we've got you covered.