The Best Live Football On TV Guide

Your Current Time: 11:30

LiveFootballOnTV.com has all the match schedules for upcoming Live Football on TV being played on UK television during the 2022/23 season.

Today's Live Football on TV includes 1 matches on Sky Sports (including Glentoran FC Belfast vs Crusaders FC Belfast) and 1 live games on BT Sport (including Udinese vs Verona) - the site also covers all the listings from other TV channels including BBC, ITV, Premier Sports, Amazon Prime and more.

Monday 30 January 2023

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Wednesday 01 February 2023

Thursday 02 February 2023

Friday 03 February 2023

Saturday 04 February 2023

Sunday 05 February 2023

Monday 06 February 2023

Tuesday 07 February 2023

Wednesday 08 February 2023

Thursday 09 February 2023

Friday 10 February 2023

Saturday 11 February 2023

Sunday 12 February 2023

Monday 13 February 2023

Tuesday 14 February 2023

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Thursday 16 February 2023

Friday 17 February 2023

Saturday 18 February 2023

Sunday 19 February 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Friday 24 February 2023

Saturday 25 February 2023

Sunday 26 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023

Tuesday 28 February 2023

Wednesday 01 March 2023

Saturday 04 March 2023

Sunday 05 March 2023

Monday 06 March 2023

Tuesday 07 March 2023

Wednesday 08 March 2023

Friday 10 March 2023

Saturday 11 March 2023

Sunday 12 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

Wednesday 15 March 2023

Friday 17 March 2023

Saturday 18 March 2023

Sunday 19 March 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Wednesday 22 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Friday 24 March 2023

Saturday 25 March 2023

Sunday 26 March 2023

Monday 27 March 2023

Tuesday 28 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Thursday 30 March 2023

Sunday 02 April 2023

Saturday 08 April 2023

Sunday 09 April 2023

Saturday 22 April 2023

Saturday 29 April 2023

Sunday 14 May 2023

Saturday 03 June 2023

Wednesday 14 June 2023

Thursday 15 June 2023

Friday 16 June 2023

Saturday 17 June 2023

Sunday 18 June 2023

Monday 19 June 2023

Tuesday 20 June 2023

Thursday 07 September 2023

Friday 08 September 2023

Saturday 09 September 2023

Sunday 10 September 2023

Monday 11 September 2023

Tuesday 12 September 2023

Friday 13 October 2023

Saturday 14 October 2023

Sunday 15 October 2023

Monday 16 October 2023

Tuesday 17 October 2023

Thursday 16 November 2023

Friday 17 November 2023

Saturday 18 November 2023

Sunday 19 November 2023

Monday 20 November 2023

Tuesday 21 November 2023

Use our Football TV Guide to check tonight's live televised football and find out what channel the game is on - we have all the top British match listings for the Barclays Premier League (broadcast rights owned by Sky Sports & BT Sport), Sky Bet Championship (Sky Sports & EFL iFollow), League One (Sky Sports & EFL iFollow), League Two (Sky Sports & EFL iFollow), FA Cup (BBC & ITV), Carabao Cup (Sky Sports), National League (BT Sport), EFL Trophy (Sky Sports) and the Scottish Premiership League (Sky Sports).

The site also has comprehensive schedules for all the top European leagues including the UEFA Champions League (BT Sport), UEFA Europa League (BT Sport), UEFA Europa Conference League (BT Sport), UEFA Nations League (Sky Sports) Bundesliga (BT Sport), Ligue 1 (BT Sport), La Liga (Premier Sports & La Liga TV), Serie A (BT Sport), Eredivisie (BT Sport & Livescore), MLS Soccer (Freesports), Primeira Liga (Freesports) and more.

Make Live Football On TV the go-to site for all upcoming football fixtures on TV for the week ahead - whether you're trying to catch today's games or working out what channel the big match is on tonight or this weekend, we've got you covered.