EFL Championship on TV Schedule

Live 2023/24 EFL Championship football fixtures on TV are currently broadcast on Sky Sports including the end-of-season Play-offs and Championship Final from Wembley Stadium.

Friday 29 September 2023

Saturday 30 September 2023

Sunday 01 October 2023

Tuesday 03 October 2023

Wednesday 04 October 2023

Friday 06 October 2023

Saturday 07 October 2023

Friday 20 October 2023

Saturday 21 October 2023

Tuesday 24 October 2023

Wednesday 25 October 2023

Saturday 28 October 2023

Monday 30 October 2023

Sunday 26 May 2024

The EFL Championship (also known as the Sky Bet Championship for sponsorship purposes) is the second division of English football and places within the top ten best attended leagues in world football as well as the top ten richest divisions in Europe. Contested by 24 teams, the EFL Championship runs between the months of August and May with 46 games taking place in this duration. The best performing teams in the division are rewarded with promotion to the illustrious English Premier League; automatic promotion is granted to the two highest placed clubs while those finishing between 3rd and 6th place enter a tournament-style playoff with the victorious club being granted the final spot. All EFL Championship clubs are also eligible to play in the FA Cup.

EFL Championship fixtures most commonly take place during the weekends but are also regularly held during weekday evenings. Keep up with all of the EFL Championship on TV via our EFL Championship Fixtures schedule at LiveFootballOnTV.