English Premier League on TV Schedule

Live 2023/24 English Premier League fixtures on TV are currently broadcast on Sky Sports (shown on Sky Sports Premier League & Sky Sports Main Event - 128 matches), TNT Sports (TNT Sports 1 - 52 matches) and Amazon Prime (20 matches via their streaming platform) in the UK.

  Sunday 21 April 2024

  Tuesday 23 April 2024

  Wednesday 24 April 2024

  Thursday 25 April 2024

  Saturday 27 April 2024

  Sunday 28 April 2024

  Thursday 02 May 2024

  Friday 03 May 2024

  Saturday 04 May 2024

  Sunday 05 May 2024

  Monday 06 May 2024

  Saturday 11 May 2024

  Sunday 12 May 2024

  Monday 13 May 2024

  Tuesday 14 May 2024

  Wednesday 15 May 2024

The English Premier League is the top division of English football and the most watched sports league in the world. With 38 matches typically taking place between August and May, the EPL is renowned for being highly-competitive with some of the worlds’ top teams vying for the elusive Premier League trophy. Depending on the final placements once all of the EPL fixtures have been played, teams are able to earn spots in the Champions League (top four), Europa League (5th and 6th), and Conference League (7th). More spots can open up for lower ranked teams if a club ‘double qualifies’ by winning a competition the previous year while also placing in a qualification spot; the high number of European spots available to EPL teams ensures that the division remains competitive even for the more mid-table clubs who would otherwise have nothing to play for. At the bottom of the English Premier League table, however, teams are faced with a relegation dogfight with the three clubs placing between 18th and 20th dropping to the EFL Championship come the end of the season.

All clubs partaking in the Premier League are also automatically eligible to play in the FA Cup. Some of the most well-known clubs contesting the EPL include Manchester United, Manchester City, Liverpool, Arsenal, Tottenham Hotspur, and Chelsea.

EPL fixtures usually take place on Weekends with Saturday and Sunday afternoons seeing the most televised matches even though recent seasons have seen an increasing number of Premier League fixtures broadcast during the weekday evenings. Keep up to date with the Premier League on TV Today with our EPL fixtures schedule at LiveFootballOnTV.