UEFA European Championship on TV

The Euro 2024 competition starts Friday, 14th of June 2024 – our guide at LiveFootballOnTV.com has comprehensive information on dates, times and channels of all upcoming fixtures covering the Euro 2024 Qualifiers, Group Stages and Knockout Rounds.

  Friday 14 June 2024

  Saturday 15 June 2024

  Sunday 16 June 2024

  Monday 17 June 2024

  Tuesday 18 June 2024

  Wednesday 19 June 2024

  Thursday 20 June 2024

  Friday 21 June 2024

  Saturday 22 June 2024

  Sunday 23 June 2024

  Monday 24 June 2024

  Tuesday 25 June 2024

  Wednesday 26 June 2024

  Saturday 29 June 2024

  Sunday 30 June 2024

  Monday 01 July 2024

  Tuesday 02 July 2024

  Friday 05 July 2024

  Saturday 06 July 2024

  Tuesday 09 July 2024

  Wednesday 10 July 2024

  Sunday 14 July 2024

More About the Competition

Euro 2024 will kick off in Munich on Friday the 14th of June running until Sunday the 14th of July. Teams will need to place in the top two positions (or amongst the best four third-placed teams) to qualify for the Euro 2024 Round of 16. The RO16 will be held as a traditional knockout phase with a victor being decided via extra time and a penalty shootout should neither be leading at the end of normal playing time. The remaining knockout stages (Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Finals) will all mirror this with an extra fixture being played between the two sides knocked out of the Semi Finals to decide third place.

Where will Euro 2024 games be played?

The 2024 European Championships will be held entirely in Germany. The fixtures will take place in Berlin (Olympiastadion Berlin – German International Football), Cologne (RheinEnergieStadion - FC Köln), Dortmund (Signal Iduna Park – Borussia Dortmund), Düsseldorf (Merkur Spiel Arena - Fortuna Düsseldorf), Frankfurt (Deutsche Bank Park – Eintracht Frankfurt), Gelsenkirchen (Veltins Arena – FC Schalke 04), Hamburg (Volksparkstadion – Hamburger SV), Leipzig (Red Bull Arena – RB Leipzig), Munich (Allianz Arena – Bayern Munich) and Stuttgart (MHP Arena – VfB Stuttgart).

How many teams are in the Euro 2024?

There will be a total of 24 teams taking part in Euro 2024. This includes Germany, Portugal, France, Spain, Belgium, England, Hungary, Turkey, Romania, Denmark, Albania, Austria, Netherlands, Scotland, Croatia, Slovenia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Italy, Serbia, Switzerland as well as the three play-off winners.

How can I watch Euro 2024 matches?

In the UK, the coverage of the European CH will be covered by the BBC (BBC iPlayer & BBC Sports Website) and ITV (ITVX, ITV1 & ITV4). For more information on where to watch each match of the European Championship, check out our EURO 2024 schedule above.