Live German Bundesliga Fixtures on TV UK

German Bundesliga football fixtures on TV are currently broadcast live on Sky Sports in the UK for the 2023/24 season.

  Sunday 21 April 2024

  Friday 26 April 2024

  Saturday 27 April 2024

  Sunday 28 April 2024

  Friday 03 May 2024

  Saturday 04 May 2024

  Sunday 05 May 2024

  Friday 10 May 2024

  Saturday 11 May 2024

  Sunday 12 May 2024