Man City on TV

Watch all of Man City's fixtures on TV with our comprehensive run-down of all of their upcoming matches on TV in the Premier League, Champions League & FA Cup.

  Saturday 20 April 2024

  Thursday 25 April 2024

  Sunday 28 April 2024

  Saturday 04 May 2024

  Saturday 11 May 2024

  Tuesday 14 May 2024

  Tuesday 23 July 2024

  Saturday 27 July 2024

  Tuesday 30 July 2024

  Saturday 03 August 2024