Man Utd on TV

Check all the Man Utd fixtures due to be played live on TV including their matches shown on Sky and TNT.

  Saturday 20 July 2024

  Sunday 28 July 2024

  Thursday 01 August 2024

  Sunday 04 August 2024

  Saturday 10 August 2024

  Friday 16 August 2024

  Saturday 24 August 2024

  Sunday 01 September 2024

  Saturday 14 September 2024

  Saturday 21 September 2024

  Sunday 29 September 2024

  Tuesday 03 December 2024

  Thursday 26 December 2024