Man Utd on TV

Check all the Man Utd fixtures due to be played live on TV including their matches shown on Sky and TNT.

  Sunday 21 April 2024

  Wednesday 24 April 2024

  Saturday 27 April 2024

  Monday 06 May 2024

  Sunday 12 May 2024

  Wednesday 15 May 2024

  Saturday 20 July 2024

  Sunday 28 July 2024

  Thursday 01 August 2024

  Sunday 04 August 2024