Spanish La Liga Fixtures on TV

Spanish La Liga football fixtures on TV are currently broadcast on ITV, Premier Sports and LaLigaTV for the 2024/25 season.

  Thursday 15 August 2024

  Friday 16 August 2024

  Saturday 17 August 2024

  Sunday 18 August 2024

  Monday 19 August 2024

  Friday 23 August 2024

  Saturday 24 August 2024

  Sunday 25 August 2024

  Monday 26 August 2024

  Tuesday 27 August 2024

  Wednesday 28 August 2024

  Thursday 29 August 2024

  Saturday 31 August 2024

  Sunday 01 September 2024

La Liga, officially known as the Primera División, is Spain's top professional football division. Established in 1929, it is renowned for its rich history, iconic clubs, and world-class talent. With legendary teams like FC Barcelona, Real Madrid, Atlético Madrid and Sevilla, La Liga fixtures consistently offer football fans around the globe some of the most thrilling and competitive matches in world football. Similarly to the English Premier League and Italian Serie A, the Spanish La Liga is home to 20 teams, each of which plays each other twice to decide the final league standings. The top four sides become eligible for the UEFA Champions League, while the bottom three sides are relegated to the Segunda División.

La Liga Fixtures are commonly played over the weekend with the bulk of matches taking place across Saturday and Sunday afternoon. Depending on the match week, there may also be fixtures that are played on a weekday evening. To keep up to date with all upcoming Spanish League fixtures with regularly updated information on times, dates and where to watch – make sure to check in on our La Liga fixtures on TV guide at LiveFootballOnTV.